Peals & Quarters

(click the link above for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major

    Rung on Friday, 16 August 2019 at Heptonstall (St Thomas the Apostle), West Yorkshire.
  2. Rounds and Call Changes

    Rung on Friday, 16 August 2019 at Rochdale (St Chad), Greater Manchester.
  3. 1277 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Wednesday, 14 August 2019 at Manchester (Cathedral and Parish Church of St Mary, St Denys and St George), Greater Manchester.
  4. 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 13 August 2019 at Newhey (St Thomas), Greater Manchester.
  5. 1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 13 August 2019 at Salford (Sacred Trinity), Lancashire.
  6. 1250 British Scholars' Pleasure Treble Bob Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 11 August 2019 at Hornby (St Margaret), Lancashire.
  7. 1296 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 11 August 2019 at Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside.
  8. 5056 Superlative Surprise Major

    Rung on Saturday, 10 August 2019 at Clitheroe (St Mary Magdalene), Lancashire.
  9. 5024 Thermidor Delight Major

    Rung on Friday, 9 August 2019 at Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester.
  10. 1260 Stedman Triples

    Rung on Tuesday, 30 July 2019 at Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester.
  11. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 28 July 2019 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  12. 1260 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Wednesday, 24 July 2019 at Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester.
  13. 5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major

    Rung on Monday, 22 July 2019 at Timberscombe (St Petroc), Somerset.
  14. 1260 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 21 July 2019 at Glodwick (St Mark), Lancashire.
  15. 1470 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 21 July 2019 at Lytham (St John Div), Lancashire.
  16. 1320 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 21 July 2019 at Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester.
  17. 1260 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Sunday, 21 July 2019 at Salford (Sacred Trinity), Greater Manchester.
  18. 50 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Friday, 19 July 2019 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  19. 70 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Thursday, 18 July 2019 at Bispham (All Hallows), Lancashire.
  20. 1280 St James The Great Delight Major

    Rung on Sunday, 14 July 2019 at Barrow in Furness (St James the Great), Cumbria.