Peals & Quarters

(click the link above for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 1320 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 10 December 2018 at Lytham (St Peter), Lancashire.
  2. 1260 Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 9 December 2018 at Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire.
  3. 5024 Bristol Surprise Major

    Rung on Saturday, 8 December 2018 at Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester.
  4. 5152 Ribblehead Delight Major

    Rung on Wednesday, 5 December 2018 at Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester.
  5. 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 2 December 2018 at Blackburn (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire.
  6. 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major

    Rung on Sunday, 2 December 2018 at Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Lancashire.
  7. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 2 December 2018 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  8. 1274 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Saturday, 1 December 2018 at Whittle le Woods (St John the Evangelist), Lancashire.
  9. 5040 Minor (seven Methods)

    Rung on Friday, 30 November 2018 at Burton in Lonsdale (All Saints), North Yorkshire.
  10. 5040 Minor (seven Methods)

    Rung on Friday, 30 November 2018 at Clapham (St James), North Yorkshire.
  11. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 25 November 2018 at Oswaldtwistle (Immanuel), Lancashire.
  12. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 25 November 2018 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  13. 5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major

    Rung on Friday, 23 November 2018 at Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester.
  14. 5088 Cambridge Surprise Major

    Rung on Thursday, 22 November 2018 at Liverpool (St Michael, Garston), Merseyside.
  15. 5040 Zion Alliance Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 20 November 2018 at Accrington (St James), Lancashire.
  16. 1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 18 November 2018 at Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire.
  17. 5060 Plain Bob Cinques

    Rung on Friday, 16 November 2018 at Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside.
  18. 1260 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Friday, 16 November 2018 at Stretford (St Matthew), Lancashire.
  19. 5130 Oswaldtwistle Alliance Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 13 November 2018 at Oswaldtwistle (Immanuel), Lancashire.
  20. 5040 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Monday, 12 November 2018 at Newchurch in Rossendale (St Nicholas), Lancashire.