Peals & Quarters

(click here for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 5067 Stedman Caters

    Rung on Saturday, 3 December 2022 at Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside.
  2. 5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal

    Rung on Wednesday, 30 November 2022 at Leyland (St Andrew), Lancashire.
  3. 1344 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 29 November 2022 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  4. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Monday, 28 November 2022 at Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire.
  5. 1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major

    Rung on Sunday, 27 November 2022 at Lancaster (Priory Church of St Mary), Lancashire.
  6. 1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal

    Rung on Sunday, 27 November 2022 at Liverpool, Merseyside Cathedral Church of Christ.
  7. 1260 Doubles (3m/p)

    Rung on Sunday, 27 November 2022 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  8. 1260 Plain Bob Triples

    Rung on Friday, 25 November 2022 at East Crompton (St James), Lancashire.
  9. 5096 White Rat Alliance Major

    Rung on Friday, 25 November 2022 at Heptonstall (St Thomas the Apostle), West Yorkshire.
  10. 5040 Vinehall Delight Royal

    Rung on Tuesday, 22 November 2022 at Accrington (St James), Lancashire.
  11. 5000 Triton Delight Royal

    Rung on Sunday, 20 November 2022 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  12. 1264 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Sunday, 20 November 2022 at Kirkham (St Michael), Lancashire.
  13. 5031 Stedman Caters

    Rung on Friday, 18 November 2022 at Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside.
  14. 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)

    Rung on Thursday, 17 November 2022 at Dent (St Andrew), Cumbria.
  15. 1260 Stedman Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 13 November 2022 at Blackburn (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire.
  16. Half Muffled Rounds

    Rung on Sunday, 13 November 2022 at Oldham (St Mary), Lancashire.
  17. 1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 13 November 2022 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  18. 1288 Plain Bob Triples

    Rung on Sunday, 13 November 2022 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  19. 1288 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Thursday, 10 November 2022 at Blackburn (Cathedral Church of St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire.
  20. 5010 Welbourn Alliance Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 8 November 2022 at Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester.