Peals & Quarters

(click the link above for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus

    Rung on Tuesday, 21 August 2018 at Accrington (St James), Lancashire.
  2. 1313 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 19 August 2018 at Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Lancashire.
  3. 1264 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Saturday, 18 August 2018 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  4. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Tuesday, 14 August 2018 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  5. 5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major

    Rung on Sunday, 12 August 2018 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  6. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 12 August 2018 at Great Crosby (St Luke's), Merseyside.
  7. 1320 Woodbine Delight Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 12 August 2018 at Hornby (St Margaret), Lancashire.
  8. 5088 Bristol Surprise Major

    Rung on Saturday, 11 August 2018 at Clitheroe (St Mary Magdalene), Lancashire.
  9. 1272 Surprise Minor

    Rung on Friday, 10 August 2018 at Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire.
  10. 5024 Diamond Delight Major

    Rung on Friday, 10 August 2018 at Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester.
  11. 5040 Elford Alliance Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 7 August 2018 at Saddleworth (St Chad), Greater Manchester.
  12. 1260 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Monday, 6 August 2018 at Ulverston (St Mary the Virgin), Cumbria.
  13. 1320 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 5 August 2018 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  14. 1259 Grandsire Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 29 July 2018 at Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Lancashire.
  15. 1340 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 29 July 2018 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  16. 5096 Xtraction Alliance Major

    Rung on Friday, 27 July 2018 at Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester.
  17. 1260 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Wednesday, 25 July 2018 at Bolton (All Souls), Greater Manchester.
  18. 5040 Minehead Delight Royal

    Rung on Monday, 23 July 2018 at Minehead (St Michael), Somerset.
  19. 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal

    Rung on Sunday, 22 July 2018 at Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester.
  20. 5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

    Rung on Saturday, 21 July 2018 at Newhey (St Thomas), Greater Manchester.