Peals & Quarters

(click here for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 5040 Malin Delight Royal

    Rung on Sunday, 8 December 2019 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  2. 1260 Plain Bob Triples

    Rung on Sunday, 8 December 2019 at Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester.
  3. 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal

    Rung on Saturday, 7 December 2019 at Stockton Heath (St Thomas), Cheshire.
  4. 120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles

    Rung on Friday, 6 December 2019 at Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside.
  5. 120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles

    Rung on Friday, 6 December 2019 at Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside.
  6. 120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles

    Rung on Friday, 6 December 2019 at Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside.
  7. 120 St Nicholas Bob Doubles

    Rung on Friday, 6 December 2019 at Liverpool (Our Lady and St Nicholas, Pier Head), Merseyside.
  8. 5040 New Cambridge Surprise Royal

    Rung on Friday, 6 December 2019 at Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester.
  9. 5056 Dublin Surprise Major

    Rung on Thursday, 5 December 2019 at Walkden (St Paul), Greater Manchester.
  10. 1260 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Wednesday, 4 December 2019 at East Crompton (St James), Greater Manchester.
  11. 1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)

    Rung on Saturday, 30 November 2019 at Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire.
  12. 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal

    Rung on Saturday, 30 November 2019 at Leyland (St Andrew), Lancashire.
  13. 5088 Langport Surprise Major

    Rung on Wednesday, 27 November 2019 at Heywood (St Luke), Greater Manchester.
  14. 5040 Derwent Alliance Major

    Rung on Tuesday, 26 November 2019 at Fallowfield (Holy Innocents), Greater Manchester.
  15. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 24 November 2019 at Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester.
  16. 1250 Cambridge Surprise Major

    Rung on Saturday, 23 November 2019 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  17. 5010 Jonah Alliance Major

    Rung on Friday, 22 November 2019 at Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester.
  18. 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)

    Rung on Wednesday, 20 November 2019 at Barnoldswick (St Mary le Ghyll), Lancashire.
  19. 5040 Pontefract Surprise Royal

    Rung on Tuesday, 19 November 2019 at Accrington (St James), Lancashire.
  20. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 17 November 2019 at Bispham (All Hallows), Lancashire.