Peals & Quarters

(click the link above for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus

    Rung on Saturday, 21 April 2018 at Bolton (St Peter), Greater Manchester.
  2. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Thursday, 19 April 2018 at Low Bentham (St John the Baptist), North Yorkshire.
  3. 5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal

    Rung on Wednesday, 18 April 2018 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  4. 5040 Hirst Delight Royal

    Rung on Tuesday, 17 April 2018 at Accrington (St James), Lancashire.
  5. 5056 Cornwall Surprise Major

    Rung on Monday, 16 April 2018 at Heptonstall (St Thomas the Apostle), West Yorkshire.
  6. 5056 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Saturday, 14 April 2018 at Liverpool (St Francis Xavier), Merseyside.
  7. 5056 Avril Delight Major

    Rung on Friday, 13 April 2018 at Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester.
  8. 5096 Partington Alliance Major

    Rung on Thursday, 12 April 2018 at Heywood (St Luke), Lancashire.
  9. 5040 44 Minor

    Rung on Thursday, 12 April 2018 at Layer de la Haye (St John the Baptist), Essex.
  10. 5040 7 Minor

    Rung on Thursday, 12 April 2018 at Ridgewell (St Laurence), Essex.
  11. 1260 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Thursday, 12 April 2018 at Rochdale (St Chad), Greater Manchester.
  12. 5040 18 Minor

    Rung on Wednesday, 11 April 2018 at Wingfield (St Andrew), Suffolk.
  13. 5040 7 Minor

    Rung on Tuesday, 10 April 2018 at Campsea Ashe (St John the Baptist), Suffolk.
  14. 5040 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Tuesday, 10 April 2018 at Ipswich (The Wolery, Old Stoke), Suffolk.
  15. 5040 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Monday, 9 April 2018 at Bures (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk.
  16. Call Changes

    Rung on Monday, 9 April 2018 at Heywood (St Luke), Greater Manchester.
  17. 1274 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Monday, 9 April 2018 at Hoghton (Holy Trinity), Lancashire.
  18. 5040 7 Minor

    Rung on Monday, 9 April 2018 at Tannington (St Ethelbert), Suffolk.
  19. 5040 6 Minor

    Rung on Monday, 9 April 2018 at Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex.
  20. 5083 Bristol Surprise Royal

    Rung on Sunday, 8 April 2018 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.