Peals & Quarters

(click here for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 1440 Evening Star Delight Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 15 March 2020 at Hornby (St Margaret), Lancashire.
  2. 5040 Doubles (10m/32v)

    Rung on Friday, 13 March 2020 at Leck (St Peter), Lancashire.
  3. 5024 Radcliffe Surprise Major

    Rung on Friday, 13 March 2020 at Radcliffe (St Mary), Greater Manchester.
  4. 5040 Surprise Minor (7m)

    Rung on Wednesday, 11 March 2020 at Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire.
  5. 5091 Stedman Caters

    Rung on Sunday, 8 March 2020 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  6. 1320 Copinsay Lighthouse Surprise Minor

    Rung on Sunday, 8 March 2020 at Garstang (St Helen, Churchtown), Lancashire.
  7. 5096 Clitheroe Alliance Major

    Rung on Saturday, 7 March 2020 at Clitheroe (St Mary Magdalene), Lancashire.
  8. 1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor

    Rung on Saturday, 7 March 2020 at Stretford (St Matthew), Greater Manchester.
  9. 5056 Bristol Surprise Major

    Rung on Friday, 6 March 2020 at Heptonstall (St Thomas the Apostle), West Yorkshire.
  10. 5040 Ibestoche Surprise Royal

    Rung on Friday, 6 March 2020 at Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester.
  11. 1260 Stedman Doubles

    Rung on Wednesday, 4 March 2020 at Singleton (St Anne), Lancashire.
  12. 1260 St Simon's Bob Triples

    Rung on Saturday, 29 February 2020 at Rochdale (St Chad), Lancashire.
  13. 5152 Leap Day Delight Major

    Rung on Saturday, 29 February 2020 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  14. 5088 Lindum Surprise Major

    Rung on Friday, 28 February 2020 at Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester.
  15. 5184 Somerset Surprise Major

    Rung on Thursday, 27 February 2020 at Liverpool (St Michael, Garston), Merseyside.
  16. 2020 Plain Bob Royal

    Rung on Saturday, 22 February 2020 at Liverpool (Cathedral Church of Christ), Merseyside.
  17. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Saturday, 22 February 2020 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  18. 1250 Turramurra Surprise Major

    Rung on Saturday, 22 February 2020 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  19. 5088 Raunds Surprise Major

    Rung on Wednesday, 19 February 2020 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  20. 5040 Ottantatre Surprise Royal

    Rung on Tuesday, 18 February 2020 at Accrington (St James), Lancashire.