Peals & Quarters

(click the link above for a longer list)
Peals and Quarters rung for Lancashire Association An RSS feed from The Ringing World using BellBoard.
  1. 1260 Plain Bob Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 18 February 2018 at Blackburn (St Jude), Lancashire.
  2. 1344 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Saturday, 17 February 2018 at Peel (Cathedral Church of St German), Isle of Man.
  3. 5056 Fevrier Delight Major

    Rung on Friday, 16 February 2018 at Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester.
  4. 1260 Grandsire Triples

    Rung on Tuesday, 13 February 2018 at Hoghton (Holy Trinity), Lancashire.
  5. 1250 Pudsey Surprise Major

    Rung on Sunday, 11 February 2018 at Hornby (St Margaret), Lancashire.
  6. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 11 February 2018 at Kirkham (St Michael), Lancashire.
  7. 5002 Bristol Surprise Royal

    Rung on Saturday, 10 February 2018 at Basingstoke (All Saints), Hampshire.
  8. 5040 Plain Minor (28 Methods)

    Rung on Saturday, 3 February 2018 at Tollard Royal (St Peter ad Vincula), Wiltshire.
  9. 1260 Plain Bob Minor

    Rung on Saturday, 3 February 2018 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  10. 5040 Minor (seven Methods)

    Rung on Friday, 2 February 2018 at Shute (St Michael), Devon.
  11. 5040 Treble Dodging Minor (seven Methods)

    Rung on Friday, 2 February 2018 at South Perrott (St Mary), Dorset.
  12. 5000 Jacobs Creek Surprise Royal

    Rung on Friday, 2 February 2018 at Worsley (St Mark), Greater Manchester.
  13. 1264 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Thursday, 1 February 2018 at Southport (5 North Street), Merseyside.
  14. 5001 Swindon Surprise Royal

    Rung on Wednesday, 31 January 2018 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  15. 5000 Bristol Surprise Royal

    Rung on Sunday, 28 January 2018 at Burnley (St Peter), Lancashire.
  16. 1260 Grandsire Doubles

    Rung on Sunday, 28 January 2018 at St Annes on the Sea (St Anne), Lancashire.
  17. 5040 Minor (7 Methods)

    Rung on Saturday, 27 January 2018 at Slaidburn (St Andrew), Lancashire.
  18. 1264 Plain Bob Major

    Rung on Saturday, 27 January 2018 at Westhoughton (St Bartholomew), Greater Manchester.
  19. 5088 Uppingham Delight Major

    Rung on Friday, 26 January 2018 at Farnworth and Kearsley (St John), Greater Manchester.
  20. 5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)

    Rung on Tuesday, 23 January 2018 at Oswaldtwistle (Immanuel), Lancashire.